5 Minute Theologian: Maximum Truth in Minimum Time
5 Minute Theologian: Maximum Truth in Minimum Time
Book Details
  • 336 Pages
  • Publisher : NavPress

5 Minute Theologian: Maximum Truth in Minimum Time

Cornish, Rick

$7.27
$13.99 MSRP
Share

Product Description:

Limited Stock Title: This is a ‘Last Chance’ title. Once we run out of stock this title will no longer be available on our site. It is therefore non-returnable. In the event we are not able to fulfill this part of your order it will be canceled automatically. The remainder of your order will ship according to our regular schedule.



Publisher's Description

Description: 5 Minute Theologian explains 100 essential beliefs of the Christian faith in short daily readings. In about three months, you can absorb the major tenets of Christianity and greatly improve your understanding of God's Word and theology.

Please Note: 5 Minute Theologian offers some excellent summaries of theological doctrines following in the tradition of Clowney, Grudem, Packer, and others. However not all the views expressed are reflective of the Westminster Confession of Faith or Westminster Theological Seminary.

336 Pages
Published 2004

About the Author

Rick Cornish is a former Marine Officer with an earned doctorate degree from Denver Seminary as well as a masters degree in Greek and history from the University of Nebraska.