J is for Jesus (Audio CD)
J is for Jesus (Audio CD)
read sample
Book Details
  • Publisher : Matthias Media USA

J is for Jesus (Audio CD)


Product Description:

Limited Stock Title: This is a ‘Last Chance’ title. Once we run out of stock this title will no longer be available on our site. It is therefore non-returnable. In the event we are not able to fulfill this part of your order it will be canceled automatically. The remainder of your order will ship according to our regular schedule.

Clearance Title

Please Note: All clearance titles have limited availability. If we stock out, your order for that title will be automatically canceled and the remainder of your order will ship as normal.

Publisher's Description

J is for Jesus is a CD of fun and truth filled songs for pre-schoolers and lower-primary aged kids. Led by Karen Pang (from ABC’s Play School), and the Emu kids band, this collection of songs grew out of our desire to integrate Jesus into the everyday world of little kids. Songs include the catchy tunes ‘Bible Alphabet’ and ‘If Noah lived at Uluru’, and the beautiful song ‘Don’t be afraid of the night’, which assures kids that God is always watching over them.

Enhanced CD includes transposable sheet music and overheads.

  1. The Hello Song | Listen to Sample
  2. Jesus is the Boss | Listen to Sample
  3. God Knows | Listen to Sample
  4. If Noah Lived at Uluru | Listen to Sample
  5. The Bible Alphabet | Listen to Sample
  6. The Colour Song | Listen to Sample
  7. Easter Friday | Listen to Sample
  8. 2 Timothy 3:16 | Listen to Sample
  9. God Made Me Special | Listen to Sample
  10. Blind Bartimaeus | Listen to Sample
  11. He Overflows with Love | Listen to Sample
  12. God’s in Charge of the Weather | Listen to Sample
  13. Five Little Seeds | Listen to Sample
  14. One Little Star | Listen to Sample
  15. God Gave me Two Eyes | Listen to Sample
  16. Day and Night | Listen to Sample
  17. I’m a Knight from Long Ago | Listen to Sample
  18. God Made Me | Listen to Sample
  19. I Can Talk to Jesus | Listen to Sample
  20. Don’t Be Afraid of the Night | Listen to Sample
  21. The Goodbye Song | Listen to Sample

(If the Samples do not play, right click on the link and save the mp3 file to your desktop.)