Add the title A Praying Life  to your order to receive free USPS shipping (Contiguous U.S. Only.)

The Works of David Clarkson, 3 Volume Set

Clarkson, David

Related Resources

Product Description

The three volumes of Clarkson’s Works published in 1864-65 well illustrate his preaching powers. His expositions are characterised by faithfulness to biblical teaching, by careful analysis and exposition, and by copious application.

As a preacher, Clarkson expressed himself forcefully and memorably. These powers, happily married to a clear and logical mind, gave birth to sermons which are full of striking expressions and fruitful insights.

Endorsements for The Works of David Clarkson, 3 Volume Set

Recently Viewed